965 72 00 01 - Calle 19 de Abril, 34 - 03193 San Miguel de Salinas info@sanmigueldesalinas.es
Seleccionar página

City Hall

Greets the mayor

From this virtual medium I want to greet all visitors as a friend and mayor of San Miguel de Salinas.

Municipal Budget

Government Equipment

The Municipal Corporation is formed by the Mayor and 12 Councilors, who represent four political parties that at the present time are Partido Popular, Partido Socialista Obrero Español, Esquerra Unida and UPYD. All of them constitute the Municipal Plenary.

Election Facts